Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Book Blitz : Grimm Diaries Prequels

Grimm Diaries Prequels 7 - 10 

by Cameron Jace

Expected publication: Jan 16, 2013

What if all you knew about fairy tales was wrong?
Warning: these Grimm Prequels are like snap shots of a magical land you're about to visit soon. I like to think of them as poisoned apples. Once you taste them, you will never see fairy tales in the same light again.
This Grimm Diaries Prequels are a number of short books in the form of epistolary diary entries. The diaries are more of teasers for the upcoming series: The Grimm Diaries, allowing you to get a glimpse of what to expect of the series. The 6 diaries are told by The Evil Queen, Peter Pan, Little Red Riding Hood, the Devil, Prince Charming, and Alice Grimm
The first book in the Series will be out in February 2013, called SNOW WHITE SORROW. 

Series Description:           

The Grimm Diaries are pages written in a Book of Sand, where each fairy tale character confessed the true stories once altered by the Brothers Grimm two centuries ago. To keep the truth about fairy tales hidden, the Brothers Grimm buried the characters in their dreams to never wake up again. But the curse is broken now, and the characters are allowed to wake up every one hundred years. They intend to tell the truth about really happened, and about an untold cosmic conflict between fairy tale characters.

The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 7- 10 includes:

  • Once Beauty Twice Beast
  • Moon & Madly
  • Rumpelstein
  • Jawigi

Check out the other books in this series! 

The Grimm Prequels 1-6 , which is featured on 's top 100 bestseller list
and Snow White Sorrow

Get it while its Hot : The Grimm Prequels 1-6, and The Grimm Prequels 7-10 will both be for 0.99 on the 23rd and 24th of January 2013

Author Bio:

Cameron Jace: Wonderlander, Neverlander, Unicorn-chaser, enchanter, musician, survived a coma, & totally awesome. Sometimes I tell stories. Always luv the little monsters

I write young adult paranormal romance, urban fantasy, and science fiction mostly. The Grimm Diaries series is a seven book saga that deals with retellings of fairy tales from a young adult POV – it connects most of the fairy tales together and claims to be the truth about fairy tales.
I live in San Fransisco and seriously think circles are way cooler than triangles.

Facebook  /  Twitter  /  Goodreads  


  • The Grimm Prequels 1-6 & the Grimm Prequels 7-10 :) 
  • PLUS the first reader who follows Cameron Jace's facebook page will get the first release date of Snow White Sorrow when it will be for 0.99 for one day!
a Rafflecopter giveaway


  1. MAN WHY DIDN'T I SEE THIS POST EARLIER! I would have totally purchased both sets at that discounted price. This sounds pretty neat. I love twists on the fairy tales I grew up with! I hadn't heard about this series but now i'm excited so thanks for sharing!!

    1. ps thanks for the giveaway opportunity!

    2. I know right . very small window for a very great deal! I am in love with Fairy Tale Retellings ! - Katie